Erotic

Euphoria

Beneath the

caliginous sky,

the twitching

emissions

of your jizz

spider lures

me into a

web of

a dripping

erogenous

modus

operandi

spinnerets of

chuck-the-muck

venom

decollate

my restraint,

and

my breasts

acclinate,

as our bodies

steadfastly

swim in

lubrication

I slither

down

into your

concupiscent

fangs

which

chew

and ingest

the soup

of my

damming

beaver

leaving

me

in sumptuous

euphoria

Copyright © 2017 Angela Marie Suor

Leave a Reply

