Erotic

Supple

I lean my head downward and slurp the swell from the fruit of your monkey. Hanging a goober on your penis, I swirl my tongue around its tip, tasting your juicy secretions on my supple lips. A sexual cum breath waterfalls as I wait for a bit of hard for a bit of soft. My all pink on the inside begging to be violated like a rapid aardwolf sucks termites from a mound. The erogenous transfluent flame of our love is pyriform; voluminous and sturdy as a statue by Rodin (row-dan).

Copyright © 2017 Angela Marie Suor

5 thoughts on “Supple

Leave a Reply

