Pet

My Cat Frankie Blue is missing, please share

On 3/4/17 my beautiful baby boy got outside by accident when my mother let our dogs out. He is 4 1/2. He is a shorthair, part Siamese and has tan and white coloring. He has blue eyes and a small mole on his nose.  I adopted him through our Vet via SCRAPS (Spokane County) I know he previously lived on Wall St. He may have gone back to his previous owners, I don’t know. Please help me find -Frankie Blue!  Please call me-Angie-if you know anything 509-487-2276

Needless to say I want to die right now! 

Please help me by re-blogging this post. I can’t get any help on Twitter. 

 

 

frankieblue

Leave a Reply

